Mon Panier 0 QTE(S)
Votre panier est vide.
Produits


  • DECORATION PAINT | OLD WHITE
    DECORATION PAINT | OLD WHITE
    Old White de Decoration Old White trouver son nom de retour à l’ancien effet qui imite la peinture. Artistes utilisent parfois peinture huile blanche dans leurs œuvres, après qu’un certain temps a commencé cette peinture pour changer de couleur. Le blanc n’est donc plus lumineux, mais obtient un look plus âgé de la brume jaune qui... Old White de Decoration Old White trouver son nom de retour à l’...

    Numéro d’article : 11.001003000.NJ


  • DECORATION PAINT | SNOW WHITE
    DECORATION PAINT | SNOW WHITE
    Snow white de Decoration Tout le monde sait histoire blanche neige l’enfance célèbre, avec sa peau blanche comme neige. Snow White est la plus légère couleur blanche dans notre gamme. La luminosité de la couleur pense-t-il instantanément d’un paysage magnifique hiver intacte. Comme la neige, le reste de ses environs allumé, ce sera... Snow white de Decoration Tout le monde sait histoire blanche neige l’e...

    Numéro d’article : 11.001020000.NJ


  • DECORATION PAINT | CYPRUS WHITE
    DECORATION PAINT | CYPRUS WHITE
    Cyprus White de Decoration Peinture de craie convient aux murs. des meubles et des accessoires. L'effet poudreux mat donne un aperçu fascinant de la craie. Il y a un choix d'une gamme de 27 couleurs. qui est spécialement conçu pour les intérieurs contemporains. Ils sont utiles dans des styles différents : classique. rustique et moderne. La peinture de craie... Cyprus White de Decoration Peinture de craie convient aux murs. des meubles et...

    Numéro d’article : 11.001011000.NJ


  • DECORATION PAINT | VENETIAN GREEN
    DECORATION PAINT | VENETIAN GREEN
    Peinture de craie convient aux murs. des meubles et des accessoires. L'effet poudreux mat donne un aperçu fascinant de la craie. Il y a un choix d'une gamme de 27 couleurs. qui est spécialement conçu pour les intérieurs contemporains. Ils sont utiles dans des styles différents : classique. rustique et moderne. La peinture de craie consiste à... Peinture de craie convient aux murs. des meubles et des accessoires. L'effet...

    Numéro d’article : 11.001016000.NJ


  • DECORATION PAINT | OLIVE GREEN
    DECORATION PAINT | OLIVE GREEN
    Peinture de craie convient aux murs. des meubles et des accessoires. L'effet poudreux mat donne un aperçu fascinant de la craie. Il y a un choix d'une gamme de 27 couleurs. qui est spécialement conçu pour les intérieurs contemporains. Ils sont utiles dans des styles différents : classique. rustique et moderne. La peinture de craie consiste à utiliser pur... Peinture de craie convient aux murs. des meubles et des accessoires. L'effet pou...

    Numéro d’article : 11.001002000.NJ


  • DECORATION PAINT | PEYOTE GREEN
    DECORATION PAINT | PEYOTE GREEN
    Peinture de craie convient aux murs. des meubles et des accessoires. L'effet poudreux mat donne un aperçu fascinant de la craie. Il y a un choix d'une gamme de 27 couleurs. qui est spécialement conçu pour les intérieurs contemporains. Ils sont utiles dans des styles différents : classique. rustique et moderne. La peinture de craie consiste à... Peinture de craie convient aux murs. des meubles et des accessoires. L'effet...

    Numéro d’article : 11.001018000.NJ


  • DECORATION PAINT | GEORGIAN GREEN
    DECORATION PAINT | GEORGIAN GREEN
    Peinture de craie convient aux murs. des meubles et des accessoires. L'effet poudreux mat donne un aperçu fascinant de la craie. Il y a un choix d'une gamme de 27 couleurs. qui est spécialement conçu pour les intérieurs contemporains. Ils sont utiles dans des styles différents : classique. rustique et moderne. La peinture de craie consiste à... Peinture de craie convient aux murs. des meubles et des accessoires. L'effet...

    Numéro d’article : 11.001014000.NJ


  • DECORATION PAINT | ST.HELENA BLUE
    DECORATION PAINT | ST.HELENA BLUE
    Peinture de craie convient aux murs. des meubles et des accessoires. L'effet poudreux mat donne un aperçu fascinant de la craie. Il y a un choix d'une gamme de 27 couleurs. qui est spécialement conçu pour les intérieurs contemporains. Ils sont utiles dans des styles différents : classique. rustique et moderne. La peinture de craie consiste à... Peinture de craie convient aux murs. des meubles et des accessoires. L'effet...

    Numéro d’article : 11.001021000.NJ


  • DECORATION PAINT | CASPER BLUE
    DECORATION PAINT | CASPER BLUE
    Peinture de craie convient aux murs. des meubles et des accessoires. L'effet poudreux mat donne un aperçu fascinant de la craie. Il y a un choix d'une gamme de 27 couleurs. qui est spécialement conçu pour les intérieurs contemporains. Ils sont utiles dans des styles différents : classique. rustique et moderne. La peinture de craie consiste à... Peinture de craie convient aux murs. des meubles et des accessoires. L'effet...

    Numéro d’article : 11.001015000.NJ


  • DECORATION PAINT | SANTORINI BLUE
    DECORATION PAINT | SANTORINI BLUE
    Peinture de craie convient aux murs. des meubles et des accessoires. L'effet poudreux mat donne un aperçu fascinant de la craie. Il y a un choix d'une gamme de 27 couleurs. qui est spécialement conçu pour les intérieurs contemporains. Ils sont utiles dans des styles différents : classique. rustique et moderne. La peinture de craie consiste à... Peinture de craie convient aux murs. des meubles et des accessoires. L'effet...

    Numéro d’article : 11.001005000.NJ


  • DECORATION PAINT | MYSTERY GREY
    DECORATION PAINT | MYSTERY GREY
    Peinture de craie convient aux murs. des meubles et des accessoires. L'effet poudreux mat donne un aperçu fascinant de la craie. Il y a un choix d'une gamme de 27 couleurs. qui est spécialement conçu pour les intérieurs contemporains. Ils sont utiles dans des styles différents : classique. rustique et moderne. La peinture de craie consiste à... Peinture de craie convient aux murs. des meubles et des accessoires. L'effet...

    Numéro d’article : 11.001023000.NJ


  • DECORATION PAINT | MEDICI RED
    DECORATION PAINT | MEDICI RED
    Peinture de craie convient aux murs. des meubles et des accessoires. L'effet poudreux mat donne un aperçu fascinant de la craie. Il y a un choix d'une gamme de 27 couleurs. qui est spécialement conçu pour les intérieurs contemporains. Ils sont utiles dans des styles différents : classique. rustique et moderne. La peinture de craie consiste à... Peinture de craie convient aux murs. des meubles et des accessoires. L'effet...

    Numéro d’article : 11.001019000.NJ


  • DECORATION PAINT | CARMINE RED
    DECORATION PAINT | CARMINE RED
    Peinture de craie convient aux murs. des meubles et des accessoires. L'effet poudreux mat donne un aperçu fascinant de la craie. Il y a un choix d'une gamme de 27 couleurs. qui est spécialement conçu pour les intérieurs contemporains. Ils sont utiles dans des styles différents : classique. rustique et moderne. La peinture de craie consiste à... Peinture de craie convient aux murs. des meubles et des accessoires. L'effet...

    Numéro d’article : 11.001007000.NJ


  • DECORATION PAINT | MONTMARTRE GREY
    DECORATION PAINT | MONTMARTRE GREY
    Peinture de craie convient aux murs. des meubles et des accessoires. L'effet poudreux mat donne un aperçu fascinant de la craie. Il y a un choix d'une gamme de 27 couleurs. qui est spécialement conçu pour les intérieurs contemporains. Ils sont utiles dans des styles différents : classique. rustique et moderne. La peinture de craie consiste à... Peinture de craie convient aux murs. des meubles et des accessoires. L'effet...

    Numéro d’article : 11.001001000.NJ


  • DECORATION PAINT | BLACK LILY
    DECORATION PAINT | BLACK LILY
    Peinture de craie convient aux murs. des meubles et des accessoires. L'effet poudreux mat donne un aperçu fascinant de la craie. Il y a un choix d'une gamme de 27 couleurs. qui est spécialement conçu pour les intérieurs contemporains. Ils sont utiles dans des styles différents : classique. rustique et moderne. La peinture de craie consiste à... Peinture de craie convient aux murs. des meubles et des accessoires. L'effet...

    Numéro d’article : 11.001004000.NJ


  • DECORATION PAINT | TERRA COTTA PINK
    DECORATION PAINT | TERRA COTTA PINK
    Peinture de craie convient aux murs. des meubles et des accessoires. L'effet poudreux mat donne un aperçu fascinant de la craie. Il y a un choix d'une gamme de 27 couleurs. qui est spécialement conçu pour les intérieurs contemporains. Ils sont utiles dans des styles différents : classique. rustique et moderne. La peinture de craie consiste à... Peinture de craie convient aux murs. des meubles et des accessoires. L'effet...

    Numéro d’article : 11.001006000.NJ


  • DECORATION PAINT | GOETHE YELLOW
    DECORATION PAINT | GOETHE YELLOW
    Peinture de craie convient aux murs. des meubles et des accessoires. L'effet poudreux mat donne un aperçu fascinant de la craie. Il y a un choix d'une gamme de 27 couleurs. qui est spécialement conçu pour les intérieurs contemporains. Ils sont utiles dans des styles différents : classique. rustique et moderne. La peinture de craie consiste à... Peinture de craie convient aux murs. des meubles et des accessoires. L'effet...

    Numéro d’article : 11.001012000.NJ


  • DECORATION PAINT | VERDURE BLUE
    DECORATION PAINT | VERDURE BLUE
    Peinture de craie convient aux murs. des meubles et des accessoires. L'effet poudreux mat donne un aperçu fascinant de la craie. Il y a un choix d'une gamme de 27 couleurs. qui est spécialement conçu pour les intérieurs contemporains. Ils sont utiles dans des styles différents : classique. rustique et moderne. La peinture de craie consiste à... Peinture de craie convient aux murs. des meubles et des accessoires. L'effet...

    Numéro d’article : 11.001009000.NJ


  • DECORATION PAINT | CINQUE TERRE
    DECORATION PAINT | CINQUE TERRE
    Peinture de craie convient aux murs. des meubles et des accessoires. L'effet poudreux mat donne un aperçu fascinant de la craie. Il y a un choix d'une gamme de 27 couleurs. qui est spécialement conçu pour les intérieurs contemporains. Ils sont utiles dans des styles différents : classique. rustique et moderne. La peinture de craie consiste à... Peinture de craie convient aux murs. des meubles et des accessoires. L'effet...

    Numéro d’article : 11.001013000.NJ


  • DECORATION PAINT | NAMIBIAN SAND
    DECORATION PAINT | NAMIBIAN SAND
    Peinture de craie convient aux murs. des meubles et des accessoires. L'effet poudreux mat donne un aperçu fascinant de la craie. Il y a un choix d'une gamme de 27 couleurs. qui est spécialement conçu pour les intérieurs contemporains. Ils sont utiles dans des styles différents : classique. rustique et moderne. La peinture de craie consiste à... Peinture de craie convient aux murs. des meubles et des accessoires. L'effet...

    Numéro d’article : 11.001008000.NJ


  • DECORATION PAINT | ABSINT GREEN
    DECORATION PAINT | ABSINT GREEN
    Peinture de craie convient aux murs. des meubles et des accessoires. L'effet poudreux mat donne un aperçu fascinant de la craie. Il y a un choix d'une gamme de 27 couleurs. qui est spécialement conçu pour les intérieurs contemporains. Ils sont utiles dans des styles différents : classique. rustique et moderne. La peinture de craie consiste à... Peinture de craie convient aux murs. des meubles et des accessoires. L'effet...

    Numéro d’article : 11.001017000.NJ


  • DECORATION PAINT | UMBER BROWN
    DECORATION PAINT | UMBER BROWN
    Peinture de craie convient aux murs. des meubles et des accessoires. L'effet poudreux mat donne un aperçu fascinant de la craie. Il y a un choix d'une gamme de 27 couleurs. qui est spécialement conçu pour les intérieurs contemporains. Ils sont utiles dans des styles différents : classique. rustique et moderne. La peinture de craie consiste à... Peinture de craie convient aux murs. des meubles et des accessoires. L'effet...

    Numéro d’article : 11.001028000.NJ


  • DECORATION PAINT | SHABBY PINK
    DECORATION PAINT | SHABBY PINK
    Peinture de craie convient aux murs. des meubles et des accessoires. L'effet poudreux mat donne un aperçu fascinant de la craie. Il y a un choix d'une gamme de 27 couleurs. qui est spécialement conçu pour les intérieurs contemporains. Ils sont utiles dans des styles différents : classique. rustique et moderne. La peinture de craie consiste à... Peinture de craie convient aux murs. des meubles et des accessoires. L'effet...

    Numéro d’article : 11.001027000.NJ


  • DECORATION PAINT | CORNWALL BLACK
    DECORATION PAINT | CORNWALL BLACK
    Peinture de craie convient aux murs. des meubles et des accessoires. L'effet poudreux mat donne un aperçu fascinant de la craie. Il y a un choix d'une gamme de 27 couleurs. qui est spécialement conçu pour les intérieurs contemporains. Ils sont utiles dans des styles différents : classique. rustique et moderne. La peinture de craie consiste à... Peinture de craie convient aux murs. des meubles et des accessoires. L'effet...

    Numéro d’article : 11.001010000.NJ


  • DECORATION PAINT | POMPEII VOLCANO
    DECORATION PAINT | POMPEII VOLCANO
    Peinture de craie convient aux murs. des meubles et des accessoires. L'effet poudreux mat donne un aperçu fascinant de la craie. Il y a un choix d'une gamme de 27 couleurs. qui est spécialement conçu pour les intérieurs contemporains. Ils sont utiles dans des styles différents : classique. rustique et moderne. La peinture de craie consiste à... Peinture de craie convient aux murs. des meubles et des accessoires. L'effet...

    Numéro d’article : 11.001022000.NJ


  • DECORATION PAINT | GOLD
    DECORATION PAINT | GOLD
    Peinture de craie convient aux murs. des meubles et des accessoires. L'effet poudreux mat donne un aperçu fascinant de la craie. Il y a un choix d'une gamme de 27 couleurs. qui est spécialement conçu pour les intérieurs contemporains. Ils sont utiles dans des styles différents : classique. rustique et moderne. La peinture de craie consiste à... Peinture de craie convient aux murs. des meubles et des accessoires. L'effet...

    Numéro d’article : 11.001024000.NJ


  • DECORATION PAINT | SILVER
    DECORATION PAINT | SILVER
    Peinture de craie convient aux murs. des meubles et des accessoires. L'effet poudreux mat donne un aperçu fascinant de la craie. Il y a un choix d'une gamme de 27 couleurs. qui est spécialement conçu pour les intérieurs contemporains. Ils sont utiles dans des styles différents : classique. rustique et moderne. La peinture de craie consiste à... Peinture de craie convient aux murs. des meubles et des accessoires. L'effet...

    Numéro d’article : 11.001029000.NJ


  • peints à la main nuancier 27
    peints à la main nuancier 27
    Un nuancier peint à la main. Composé des 27 couleurs de Decoration. Un nuancier peint à la main. Composé des 27 couleurs de Decoration...
    €2.00
    Numéro d’article : 11.001026000.NN




Les noms de couleur de la Decoration Paint.

Temps est constamment changer les choses autour de nous et nous aimerions aller avec ces tendances.
Si nous ne changeons pas nos couleurs, mais seulement leur nom, avec lequel nous avons mise au point sur leur histoire. Ces noms de couleurs viennent du monde de l'art et la culture. Aux couleurs de notre palette colorées, vous entrez dans le monde des endroits merveilleux de l'autre côté de la terre, les grands artistes et les histoires merveilleuses. En outre, le moyen de l'application détermine le résultat final.

Vous pouvez avec notre peinture à la craie :
-donner des murs un effet serré et mode en appliquant de la peinture avec un rouleau.
-donner des meubles, de portes ou de poutres d'un vieux regard en travaillant avec patine.
-la grain du bois brillance dans le même bois- ou toute autre couleur.
-travailler avec des modèles.
-Utilisez de la peinture dans vos peintures. Des artistes utilisent notre Peinture décoration dans leurs objets d'art.

Shopping Cart 0 ITEM(S)
Your cart is empty.
Products


  • DECORATION PAINT OLD WHITE
    DECORATION PAINT OLD WHITE
    DECORATION PAINT OLD WHITE Old White find his name back at the old effect that mimics the paint. Artists sometimes use white oil paint in their works, after a certain time begins this paint to change color. The White is no longer bright, but gets a nice aged look by the yellow haze that about it. Old White provides a soft atmosphere into your home, and can be combined with all colors. DECORATION PAINT OLD WHITE Old White find his name back at the old effect tha...

    product number : 11.001003000.NJ


  • DECORATION PAINT SNOW WHITE
    DECORATION PAINT SNOW WHITE
    DECORATION PAINT SNOW WHITE Everyone knows the famous children's story snow white, with her skin as white as snow. Snow White is the lightest color white in our range. The brightness of the color does instantly think of a beautiful untouched winter landscape. As the snow the rest of its surroundings lit, this will Snow White for a great lighting in your interior. The color makes for an... DECORATION PAINT SNOW WHITE Everyone knows the famous children's story sn...

    product number : 11.001020000.NJ


  • DECORATION PAINT CYPRUS WHITE
    DECORATION PAINT CYPRUS WHITE
    Decoration Paint Cyprus White is suitable for walls. furniture and accessories. The matt powdery effect gives a fascinating look. There is a choice of a range of 27 colors. which is specially made for contemporary interiors. They are useful in different styles: Classic. rustic and modern. The paint is to use pure or mixed with water or varnish. In addition. the way of application determines the... Decoration Paint Cyprus White is suitable for walls. furniture and accessorie...

    product number : 11.001011000.NJ


  • DECORATION PAINT VENETIAN GREEN
    DECORATION PAINT VENETIAN GREEN
    DECORATION PAINT VENETIAN GREEN is suitable for walls. furniture and accessories. The matt powdery effect gives a fascinating look. There is a choice of a range of 27 colors. which is specially made for contemporary interiors. They are useful in different styles: Classic. rustic and modern. The paint is to use pure or mixed with water or varnish. In addition. the way of application... DECORATION PAINT VENETIAN GREEN is suitable for walls. furniture and acce...

    product number : 11.001016000.NJ


  • DECORATION PAINT OLIVE GREEN
    DECORATION PAINT OLIVE GREEN
    DECORATION PAINT OLIVE GREEN is suitable for walls. furniture and accessories. The matt powdery effect gives a fascinating look. There is a choice of a range of 27 colors. which is specially made for contemporary interiors. They are useful in different styles: Classic. rustic and modern. The paint is to use pure or mixed with water or varnish. In addition. the way of application determines... DECORATION PAINT OLIVE GREEN is suitable for walls. furniture and accesso...

    product number : 11.001002000.NJ


  • DECORATION PAINT PEYOTE GREEN
    DECORATION PAINT PEYOTE GREEN
    DECORATION PAINT PEYOTE GREEN is suitable for walls. furniture and accessories. The matt powdery effect gives a fascinating look. There is a choice of a range of 27 colors. which is specially made for contemporary interiors. They are useful in different styles: Classic. rustic and modern. The chalk paint is to use pure or mixed with water or varnish. In addition. the way of application... DECORATION PAINT PEYOTE GREEN is suitable for walls. furniture and accessories...

    product number : 11.001018000.NJ


  • DECORATION PAINT GEORGIAN GREEN
    DECORATION PAINT GEORGIAN GREEN
    DECORATION PAINT GEORGIAN GREEN is suitable for walls. furniture and accessories. The matt powdery effect gives a fascinating look. There is a choice of a range of 27 colors. which is specially made for contemporary interiors. They are useful in different styles: Classic. rustic and modern. The paint is to use pure or mixed with water or varnish. In addition. the way of application determines... DECORATION PAINT GEORGIAN GREEN is suitable for walls. furniture and accessori...

    product number : 11.001014000.NJ


  • DECORATION PAINT ST.HELENA BLUE
    DECORATION PAINT ST.HELENA BLUE
    DECORATION PAINT ST.HELENA BLUE is suitable for walls. furniture and accessories. The matt powdery effect gives a fascinating look. There is a choice of a range of 27 colors. which is specially made for contemporary interiors. They are useful in different styles: Classic. rustic and modern. The paint is to use pure or mixed with water or varnish. In addition. the way of application determines... DECORATION PAINT ST.HELENA BLUE is suitable for walls. furniture and accessori...

    product number : 11.001021000.NJ


  • DECORATION PAINT CASPER BLUE
    DECORATION PAINT CASPER BLUE
    DECORATION PAINT CASPER BLUE is suitable for walls. furniture and accessories. The matt powdery effect gives a fascinating look. There is a choice of a range of 27 colors. which is specially made for contemporary interiors. They are useful in different styles: Classic. rustic and modern. The paint is to use pure or mixed with water or varnish. In addition. the way of application determines the... DECORATION PAINT CASPER BLUE is suitable for walls. furniture and accessories...

    product number : 11.001015000.NJ


  • DECORATION PAINT SANTORINI BLUE
    DECORATION PAINT SANTORINI BLUE
    DECORATION PAINT SANTORINI BLUE is suitable for walls. furniture and accessories. The matt powdery effect gives a fascinating look. There is a choice of a range of 27 colors. which is specially made for contemporary interiors. They are useful in different styles: Classic. rustic and modern. The paint is to use pure or mixed with water or varnish. In addition. the way of application determines... DECORATION PAINT SANTORINI BLUE is suitable for walls. furniture and accessori...

    product number : 11.001005000.NJ


  • DECORATION PAINT MYSTERY GREY
    DECORATION PAINT MYSTERY GREY
    DECORATION PAINT MYSTERY GREY is suitable for walls. furniture and accessories. The matt powdery effect gives a fascinating look. There is a choice of a range of 27 colors. which is specially made for contemporary interiors. They are useful in different styles: Classic. rustic and modern. The paint is to use pure or mixed with water or varnish. In addition. the way of application determines the... DECORATION PAINT MYSTERY GREY is suitable for walls. furniture and accessories...

    product number : 11.001023000.NJ


  • DECORATION PAINT MEDICI RED
    DECORATION PAINT MEDICI RED
    DECORATION PAINT MEDICI RED is suitable for walls. furniture and accessories. The matt powdery effect gives a fascinating look. There is a choice of a range of 27 colors. which is specially made for contemporary interiors. They are useful in different styles: Classic. rustic and modern. The paint is to use pure or mixed with water or varnish. In addition. the way of application determines the... DECORATION PAINT MEDICI RED is suitable for walls. furniture and accessories. ...

    product number : 11.001019000.NJ


  • DECORATION PAINT CARMINE RED
    DECORATION PAINT CARMINE RED
    DECORATION PAINT CARMINE RED is suitable for walls. furniture and accessories. The matt powdery effect gives a fascinating look. There is a choice of a range of 27 colors. which is specially made for contemporary interiors. They are useful in different styles: Classic. rustic and modern. The paint is to use pure or mixed with water or varnish. In addition. the way of application determines the... DECORATION PAINT CARMINE RED is suitable for walls. furniture and accessories....

    product number : 11.001007000.NJ


  • DECORATION PAINT MONTMARTRE GREY
    DECORATION PAINT MONTMARTRE GREY
    DECORATION PAINT MONTMARTRE GREY is suitable for walls. furniture and accessories. The matt powdery effect gives a fascinating look. There is a choice of a range of 27 colors. which is specially made for contemporary interiors. They are useful in different styles: Classic. rustic and modern. The paint is to use pure or mixed with water or varnish. In addition. the way of application determines... DECORATION PAINT MONTMARTRE GREY is suitable for walls. furniture and accessor...

    product number : 11.001001000.NJ


  • DECORATION PAINT BLACK LILY
    DECORATION PAINT BLACK LILY
    DECORATION PAINT BLACK LILY is suitable for walls. furniture and accessories. The matt powdery effect gives a fascinating look. There is a choice of a range of 27 colors. which is specially made for contemporary interiors. They are useful in different styles: Classic. rustic and modern. The paint is to use pure or mixed with water or varnish. In addition. the way of application determines the... DECORATION PAINT BLACK LILY is suitable for walls. furniture and accessories. ...

    product number : 11.001004000.NJ


  • DECORATION PAINT TERRA COTTA PINK
    DECORATION PAINT TERRA COTTA PINK
    DECORATION PAINT TERRA COTTA PINK is suitable for walls. furniture and accessories. The matt powdery effect gives a fascinating look. There is a choice of a range of 27 colors. which is specially made for contemporary interiors. They are useful in different styles: Classic. rustic and modern. The paint is to use pure or mixed with water or varnish. In addition. the way of application determines... DECORATION PAINT TERRA COTTA PINK is suitable for walls. furniture and accesso...

    product number : 11.001006000.NJ


  • DECORATION PAINT GOETHE YELLOW
    DECORATION PAINT GOETHE YELLOW
    DECORATION PAINT GOETHE YELLOW  is suitable for walls. furniture and accessories. The matt powdery effect gives a fascinating look. There is a choice of a range of 27 colors. which is specially made for contemporary interiors. They are useful in different styles: Classic. rustic and modern. The paint is to use pure or mixed with water or varnish. In addition. the way of application... DECORATION PAINT GOETHE YELLOW  is suitable for walls. furniture and acce...

    product number : 11.001012000.NJ


  • DECORATION PAINT VERDURE BLUE
    DECORATION PAINT VERDURE BLUE
    DECORATION PAINT VERDURE BLUE is suitable for walls. furniture and accessories. The matt powdery effect gives a fascinating look. There is a choice of a range of 27 colors. which is specially made for contemporary interiors. They are useful in different styles: Classic. rustic and modern. The paint is to use pure or mixed with water or varnish. In addition. the way of application determines the... DECORATION PAINT VERDURE BLUE is suitable for walls. furniture and accessories...

    product number : 11.001009000.NJ


  • DECORATION PAINT CINQUE TERRE
    DECORATION PAINT CINQUE TERRE
    DECORATION PAINT CINQUE TERRE is suitable for walls. furniture and accessories. The matt powdery effect gives a fascinating look. There is a choice of a range of 27 colors. which is specially made for contemporary interiors. They are useful in different styles: Classic. rustic and modern. The paint is to use pure or mixed with water or varnish. In addition. the way of application determines the... DECORATION PAINT CINQUE TERRE is suitable for walls. furniture and accessories...

    product number : 11.001013000.NJ


  • DECORATION PAINT NAMIBIAN SAND
    DECORATION PAINT NAMIBIAN SAND
    DECORATION PAINT NAMIBIAN SAND is suitable for walls. furniture and accessories. The matt powdery effect gives a fascinating look. There is a choice of a range of 27 colors. which is specially made for contemporary interiors. They are useful in different styles: Classic. rustic and modern. The paint is to use pure or mixed with water or varnish. In addition. the way of application determines the... DECORATION PAINT NAMIBIAN SAND is suitable for walls. furniture and accessorie...

    product number : 11.001008000.NJ


  • DECORATION PAINT ABSINT GREEN
    DECORATION PAINT ABSINT GREEN
    DECORATION PAINT ABSINT GREEN is suitable for walls. furniture and accessories. The matt powdery effect gives a fascinating look. There is a choice of a range of 27 colors. which is specially made for contemporary interiors. They are useful in different styles: Classic. rustic and modern. The paint is to use pure or mixed with water or varnish. In addition. the way of application determines the... DECORATION PAINT ABSINT GREEN is suitable for walls. furniture and accessories...

    product number : 11.001017000.NJ


  • DECORATION PAINT UMBER BROWN
    DECORATION PAINT UMBER BROWN
    DECORATION PAINT UMBER BROWN is suitable for walls. furniture and accessories. The matt powdery effect gives a fascinating look. There is a choice of a range of 27 colors. which is specially made for contemporary interiors. They are useful in different styles: Classic. rustic and modern. The paint is to use pure or mixed with water or varnish. In addition. the way of application determines the... DECORATION PAINT UMBER BROWN is suitable for walls. furniture and accessories....

    product number : 11.001028000.NJ


  • DECORATION PAINT SHABBY PINK
    DECORATION PAINT SHABBY PINK
    DECORATION PAINT SHABBY PINK is suitable for walls. furniture and accessories. The matt powdery effect gives a fascinating look. There is a choice of a range of 27 colors. which is specially made for contemporary interiors. They are useful in different styles: Classic. rustic and modern. The paint is to use pure or mixed with water or varnish. In addition. the way of application determines the... DECORATION PAINT SHABBY PINK is suitable for walls. furniture and accessories....

    product number : 11.001027000.NJ


  • DECORATION PAINT CORNWALL BLACK
    DECORATION PAINT CORNWALL BLACK
    DECORATION PAINT CORNWALL BLACK is suitable for walls. furniture and accessories. The matt powdery effect gives a fascinating look.There is a choice of a range of 27 colors. which is specially made for contemporary interiors. They are useful in different styles: Classic. rustic and modern. The chalk paint is to use pure or mixed with water or varnish. In addition. the way of application... DECORATION PAINT CORNWALL BLACK is suitable for walls. furniture and accessor...

    product number : 11.001010000.NJ


  • DECORATION PAINT POMPEII VOLCANO
    DECORATION PAINT POMPEII VOLCANO
    DECORATION PAINT POMPEII VOLCANO is suitable for walls. furniture and accessories. The matt powdery effect gives a fascinating look. There is a choice of a range of 27 colors. which is specially made for contemporary interiors. They are useful in different styles: Classic. rustic and modern. The paint is to use pure or mixed with water or varnish. In addition. the way of application determines... DECORATION PAINT POMPEII VOLCANO is suitable for walls. furniture and accessor...

    product number : 11.001022000.NJ


  • DECORATION PAINT GOLD
    DECORATION PAINT GOLD
    Decoration Paint Gold Gold is an English word, also called 'the king of metals'. Gold has been seen as a precious metal for centuries, in Egypt it was used as a means of payment. In addition, gold was also known for its magical powers and was the symbol for purity. For centuries the material has fascinated alchemists, it even led to the obsession to make a 'philosopher's... Decoration Paint Gold Gold is an English word, also called 'the king of ...

    product number : 11.001024000.NJ


  • DECORATION PAINT SILVER
    DECORATION PAINT SILVER
    DECORATION PAINT SILVER is suitable for walls. furniture and accessories. The matt powdery effect gives a fascinating look. There is a choice of a range of 27 colors. which is specially made for contemporary interiors. They are useful in different styles: Classic. rustic and modern. The paint is to use pure or mixed with water or varnish. In addition. the way of application determines the final... DECORATION PAINT SILVER is suitable for walls. furniture and accessories. The ...

    product number : 11.001029000.NJ


  • DECORATION PAINT COLOR CHART OF 27 COLORS
    DECORATION PAINT COLOR CHART OF 27 COLORS
    Hand painted color chart of Decoration Paint consisting of the 27 colors of Decoration Paint. This allows you to see and feel the colors in their real state. Hand painted color chart of Decoration Paint consisting of the 27 colors of ...
    Price: €2.00
    product number : 11.001026000.NN




The color names of Decoration Paint.

Time is constantly changing things around us and we like to go with these trends. So we do not change our colors, but only their names, with which we have focus on their story. These colors names come from the world of art and culture. With the colorful colors of our palette, you enter into the world of wonderful places on the other side of the Earth, great artists and wonderful stories. In addition, the way of application determines the final end result.
You can with our chalk paint :
-give walls a tight, mode effect through applying the paint with a roller.
-give fu iture, doors or beams an old look by working with patina.
-the wood grain shine through in the same wood-or any other color.
-working with templates.
-use the paint in your paintings. Artists use our decoration paint in their art objects.